What do they all eat?
Publicidad

What do Aladdin eat?

What do Aladdin eatFoods that Muslims can eat are called Halal. Prohibited foods are called Haram and questionable foods are called Mashbooh. Swine and pork products, as well as meat not properly slaughtered or slaughtered in any name other than Allah are Haram. Carnivorous animals and birds or prey are also Haram. Haram animals include pig, dog, donkey, carnivores, monkeys, cats, lions, frogs, crocodiles, turtles, worms, flies, cockroaches, owls, and eagles. Alcohol, coffee, tea and other drugs are Haram. Halal foods that have become contaminated by contact with prohibited foods are also Haram.

 

 

Aladdin description:

Aladdin is the main protagonist of Disney's Aladdin franchise. He first appeared in the theatrical animated film Aladdin (1992), then in the two direct-to-video sequels The Return of Jafar (1994) and Aladdin and the King of Thieves (1996), and on television in Aladdin: the Animated Series, set between the two sequels. He is based on Aladdin from the One Thousand and One Nights. He is voiced by Scott Weinger although his singing voice is provided by Brad Kane.

what do aladdin eat

becool
Publicidad
Publicidad
Are you curious? See more: